House Doctor / Contact

Need a private
consultation?

If you need a private consultation – or wish
to visit our Showlab, House Doctor is only
an email or a phone call away.

Denmark

House Doctor ApS
Industrivej 29
DK-7430 Ikast
P: +45 97 25 27 14
F: +45 97 25 27 34
E: denmark@housedoctor.dk
www.housedoctor.dk

 


Norway

T: +47 21 984 267
E: norway@housedoctor.dk

 

 

Sweden

T: +46 8 403 087 98
E: sweden@housedoctor.dk    

 

 

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

T: +49 (0)69/12009086
E: germany@housedoctor.dk

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

T: +44 (0) 203 630 1191
E: unitedkingdom@housedoctor.dk

 

 

France 

T: +33 (0)176545478
E: france@housedoctor.dk



The Netherlands & Belgium 

T: +31 (0)202626809
E: netherlands@housedoctor.dk

 

 
Iceland

Herdis Jóhannesdóttir
Esjufell ehf, Álftamýri 57
Isl-108 Reykjavík
P: +354 694 1907
E: esjufell@gmail.com

 

 

Spain

P: +34 518 889 491
E: spain@housedoctor.dk

 


AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 

TELEGRAM CO.
12 Thomas Street
Yarraville VIC 3013
P.O. Box 694 
Yarraville VIC 3013 
T: +61 3 9314 4304
E: service@telegramco.com


Need a private consultation?
Contact us at: House Doctor ApS . Industrivej 29 . DK-7430 Ikast . denmark . P: +45 97 25 27 14 . E: info@housedoctor.dk